Board of Directors


Mary Landrigan-Ossar, MD, PhD
Boston Children’s Hospital
Boston, MA

Pradip Kamat, MD, MBA, FCCM
Emory University School of Medicine
Lagrange, GA

Daniel Sedillo, MD
Section of Pediatrics at Baylor College of Medicine
Children’s Hospital of San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

Past President
Anne Stormorken, MD
UH Rainbow Babies and Children’s Hospital
Case Western Reserve School of Medicine
Cleveland, OH


Juan Boriosi, MD
University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Corrie E. Chumpitazi, MD, MS, FAAP, FACEP
Texas Children’s Hospital
Houston, TX

Carmen Sulton, MD
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta at Egleston
Atlanta, GA

Peggy Door, DNP, CRNP
University of Maryland Medical Center
Mt. Airy, MD

Anna Lin, MD
Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital Stanford
Palo Alto, CA

Alexa Nienhuis, MSN, ARNP, CPNP-PC
Seattle Children’s Hospital
Seattle, WA

Rebecca K. Burger, MD
Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta
Atlanta, GA

Membership Committee Chair
Abdallah Dalabih, MD, MBA, FCCM, CPE
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences / Arkansas Children’s Hospital
Little Rock, AR

Education Committee Chair
Jaimee Holbrook, MD
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Nursing / Allied Health Committee Chair
Laura Mitchell, CCLS
Nemours Children’s Health System
Newark, DE

Quality & Safety Committee Chair
Vanessa Olbrecht, MD
Department of Anesthesia
Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center
Cincinnati, OH

Research Committee Chair
Daniel Tsze, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Pediatrics in Emergency Medicine
Columbia University Medical Center, New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY